Landline
Hello, Friend! Podcast
Traitors 2, Catfish, and Dear America
0:00
-24:43

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Landline

Traitors 2, Catfish, and Dear America

This ep I chat about recent things I've watched and ask for suggestions for future Hello, Friend! topics
4

This week I talk about Traitors, Season 2 (Peacock). I’m late on this, but it’s incredible and I highly recommend it!

I also talk about Catfish, the tv show (MTV) after reading an article on it that will appear in Sidebar this week. Are you a fan?

Lastly, I chat about Dear America, a perennial fave of mine. I have one in mind to cover here, but would lo…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Landline to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Landline
Hello, Friend! Podcast
A weekly message from me discussing a topic I'm thinking about that week for paid members of the Landline newsletter. Buckle up for hot takes on art, music, movies, celeb culture, and more through a historical lens. Listeners are invited to respond on a *69 thread.