Landline
Hello, Friend! Podcast
Trump is Guilty, I'm feeling Dread. Everyone is fine!!!
0:00
-25:46

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Landline

Trump is Guilty, I'm feeling Dread. Everyone is fine!!!

I talk Summer House, Trump, Nixon, Slowburn, and Sports
1

In this week’s ep, I discuss the dread and hope I felt this week when confronted with history (of Summer House or the United States).

If you want to read more about the Nixon history I discuss, check this out: https://www.politico.com/magazine/story/2017/08/06/nixon-vietnam-candidate-conspired-with-foreign-power-win-election-215461/

The podcasts I menti…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Landline to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Landline
Hello, Friend! Podcast
A weekly message from me discussing a topic I'm thinking about that week for paid members of the Landline newsletter. Buckle up for hot takes on art, music, movies, celeb culture, and more through a historical lens. Listeners are invited to respond on a *69 thread.