Landline
Hello, Friend! Podcast
Him????
0:00
-31:27

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Landline

Him????

In which I discuss the WNBA, Summer House, and Bridgerton
3

Hot takes on Bridgerton because I HAVE TO. Also get into the recent season of Summer House and why the WNBA is for EVERYONE!

Can you be a sweetie and help me find more listeners? You can share the newsletter and podcast with friends and help me find more people to chat with about history and pop culture!

Share

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Landline to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Landline
Hello, Friend! Podcast
A weekly message from me discussing a topic I'm thinking about that week for paid members of the Landline newsletter. Buckle up for hot takes on art, music, movies, celeb culture, and more through a historical lens. Listeners are invited to respond on a *69 thread.