Landline
Hello, Friend! Podcast
Taylor Swift needs to read this MLK Jr. Bio
0:00
-27:25

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Landline

Taylor Swift needs to read this MLK Jr. Bio

Can we handle when our faves are mid? Can we talk about our heroes like humans? The mind reels.
2

In this memo, I HAVE to get into Taylor’s new album. Call it a wild choice, but it led me to think about the MLK Jr. bio I’ve been reading.

This is the bio I’m reading.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Landline to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Landline
Hello, Friend! Podcast
A weekly message from me discussing a topic I'm thinking about that week for paid members of the Landline newsletter. Buckle up for hot takes on art, music, movies, celeb culture, and more through a historical lens. Listeners are invited to respond on a *69 thread.